“Another Day” is the title track off of Scott’s second solo artist release. The CD features eleven original tracks co-written by Scott Paddock and Crocket Wilkie.  Featured musicians: Nathaniel “Crocket” Wilkie, Dave Macowiecki, Victor Williams, Anthony Setola, Greg Phillips, Alvine White, Eric Scott, Scott Paddock.

another day







Another Day – Scott Paddock 

1. Another Day
2. Watch Your Step
3. Flipside Karma
4. More Than I Need You
5. Hit It & Quit It
6. Onward & Upward
7. Washington Village
8. Ice Cold Chili
9. Crocket’s Pocket
10. Just The Thought
11. Another Day (vocal – featuring: Eric Scott)

To purchase “Another Day” using iTunes: click here

from within new







From Within – Scott Paddock Electric Band

1. 295
2. From Within
3. It’s Probably Me
4. Busy Back Soon
5. Together Again
6. I’ll Call You
7. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
8. You Are
9. Bumper Dance
10. Summertime

To purchase “From Within” using iTunes: click here

Featured musicians: Gerard Moore, Kajun Kelly, Mark St. Pierre, Brain Hughes, Jamie Thomas, Scott Paddock, Carla Scaggs